Committees

/Committees
Committees2019-05-02T09:59:25-04:00

The Service Committees

Education Chair

Holly Whitley-Cataldo, EI

Right of Way Project Manager
Maser Consulting

9307 Monroe Road, Suites M & N
Charlotte, NC 28270

P: 732.383.1955 ext.5601

HCataldo@maserconsulting.com

Members Chair

Kevin M. Muldowney, R/W-NAC

Acquisition/Relocation Consultant
Vaughn & Melton Consulting Engineers,Inc.

1800 Associates Lane, Ste E
Charlotte, NC 28217

Call/Text: 704.707.5975
kmmuldowney@vaughnmelton.com

PDC Chair

Neil Burleson, R/W-NAC

R/W Services Program Manager
and R.E. Broker, THC, Inc.

8514 McAlpine Park Drive, Ste 295
Charlotte, NC 28211

P: 704.568.9990 ext. 202
nburleson@thcinc.net

Elections Chair

Julie McDonald, PLS, PE

President
Tidemark Land Services

3556 Centre Cir Suite A,
Fort Mill, SC 29715

C: 704.201.8898

jmcdonald@tidemarkland.com

Sponsorship

Julie McDonald, PLS, PE

President
Tidemark Land Services

C: 704.201.8898

jmcdonald@tidemarkland.com

Newsletter

Benita Harrington

Land Representative
Duke Energy

P: 704.382.3853
benita.harrington@duke-energy.com

Website

Anthony Alderman

President
North By Northwest Consulting, Inc.

P: 828.358.1171
aalderman@nxnwconsulting.com

Audit

Bill Christian

Land Consultant

P: 704.607.6795

christian@ctc.net

The Industry Committees

Transportation

Frank Mundy, II, PLS

Vice President, Practice Leader, Geomatics
Stewart, Inc.

101 N Tryon St #1400
Charlotte, NC 28202

P: 919.866.4806
FMundy@stewartinc.com

Electric & Utilities

Glenn Winfree, SR/WA

Duke Energy

500 Utility Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012

P: 336.692.4040

glenn.winfree@duke-energy.com

Oil & Gas Pipeline

Paul McMahan, SR/WA

Managing Member
Gulf Coast, LLC

818 Tyvola Road, Ste 103
Charlotte, NC 28217

P: 704.529.3949
pmcmahan@gcpa.net